Advanced Search

More Search Options
we found 0 results

Modern condo for rent

$ 500 / month
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 3 cars Garages
  • 1,300.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 2015

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Address: Polk Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77003
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31
Price: $ 500 / month
Property Size: 1,300.00 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Custom ID: 1658
Year Built: 2015
Garages: 3 cars
Garage Size: 2
Available from: 2021-09-09
Basement: cement
External Construction: No
Exterior Material: wood
Roofing: No
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
video image
You need to login in order to post a review
Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 60
Energy Class: A
A+
60 kWh/m²a Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
$ 2.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1.94

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-9999 WhatsApp
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Michael Rutter